(1985-1987) Mark Favro vocals/keyboards/samplers, Owen Curnoe on percussion, Galen Curnoe on guitar/vocals/percussion and Charles Vincent on bass/vocals.

We taught ourselves to play 

and embraced improvisation. 

We had a rusty and grubby sound.

Brain Show live 1987

Rain Makes Rust

Rusty Cello

No Hard Feelings

The Blister

Groovy Doomsday

Screamy Meamy